14 thoughts on “Bingo Card of Mature Love

    1. Glenda Funk just told me she got the idea from some AP lit students she was teaching, last year. So I’m giving credit where credit is due! I used it in a past March to think about my upcoming retirement. It is fun.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Fran,
    Not sure if I gave you the Bingo card idea or not, but it’s something I learned from a couple of my AP Lit students my last year teaching. Thank you for reminding me of it. I love your Bingo card. It describes so much of my relationship w/ my husband. I think I’ll make one for him.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I was wondering when you would finish drafting and post this!! I love it. So much is said in each little square. You are reminding me to finish the one I started when we last wrote together! I could connect with the lack of gift-giving mojo and ways you both clean!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Fran, what a fun post! It’s like Bingo poetry. I am tucking this idea away too, because it looks like fun to try. I love the sweet love actions on the Bingo card, like “you became a cat person for me.”

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I absolutely LOVE this format, and I’ll have to think of a good place to use it. Has your partner seen it? =)

    As for the squares themselves, you had me smiling…I can identify with *just* about all of them!

    Thanks for this smile today.

    Like

Leave a comment